Joint Health

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 14 customer ratings
(14 customer reviews)

$26.95

Our unique combination of Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM provides the raw materials to help cushion and lubricate your joints and support your connective tissue; helping maintain joint structure and stability.  (combine with Complete Adult to get the best results)

Customer Reviews

Leave a Review
6/12/19
Rated 5 out of 5

Laura

It's been one year since having knee surgery and I thought I should try something to help with stiffness and inflammation. Wow! Within days of taking the Joint Health product I noticed a difference. Plus, what a great way to support those in need.

Read More
3/2/18
Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Nate H.

Great Product With a Great Cause

I’ve been taking my encompass nutrients for the last few years. The Joint Health really helped my knees and my multi gives me everything I need in a daily vitamin. Knowing the money goes to a good cause is also an awesome part of this company.

Read More
6/26/16
Rated 5 out of 5

Jordan G.

Suuuper Skeptical...but Now a Raving Fan!

I have had knee pain (and knees that cracked/popped) ever since I was 8 or 9 years old. I'm an exceptionally tall person so my body probably had different growing pains than a lot of people. I thought that sore knees was just something that I would have to deal with for the rest of my life.

I have tried two other joint health products over the years and they did absolutely nothing for me. This is the first and only product that has given me results. I've been on the product for less than two weeks and I already feel tremendously better. I can't tell you how much of a weight off of my shoulders this product has been (or a weight off my knees I should say).

I would recommend this product to anyone experiencing joint pain. It has helped me a lot and, being someone who enjoys mountain climbing and lifting heavy weights. I was blown away by the results that this product has given me. Easy five stars from me!

Read More
6/18/16
Rated 5 out of 5

Customer

Effective for This Veteran Weightlifter in His Mid 40's

I have used 3 other "joint health" products and will be sticking with this one.

I've been lifting weights regularly for 27+ years and now feel pain in my joints a day or two after lifting. This bothered me because this pain has caused me to skip workouts from time to time.

I've tried several joint health products and this one works fast. Within 3 days my elbow and shoulder pain has dramatically improved. It's a simple, but pure, formula that simply reduces joint inflammation and joint pain.

Read More
5/29/16
Rated 5 out of 5

Elias R.

WD40 for Joints!

As a competitive distance runner who logs 70-80 mile weeks, my joints are under a lot of stress. Joint health has enabled me to raise my training to new levels while keeping me pain free every step of the way.

Read More
9/14/15
Rated 5 out of 5

Dustin M.

Knees Feel the Best They Have in 10 Years!

I am always a little bit skeptical with supplements because of the placebo effect. I have had knee problems for about at decade they have been getting better over the past couple years, and I decided to try this product out.

All I can say is that me knees have been feeling amazing and I hiked 7, 14ers in Colorado last week and I had NO knee soreness.

I would recommend you give this a shot for 1-2 months and see if you can feel a difference. I would say I did!

Read More
8/10/15
Rated 5 out of 5

Ilan F.

Hip Pain Nearly Gone!

I've had a horrible hip pain. Went to doctors, went to specialists, no one could help. Been taking this for 3 weeks now and the pain has dulled from a 9 to a 2. In fact sometimes i don't even feel it. Thank YOU!

Read More
5/28/15
Rated 5 out of 5

Brian S.

Back on the Roads.

Encompass Joint Health has enabled me at 48 to regain my training regiment of 50-55 miles per week (running)!! I would definitely recommend the product.

Read More
8/27/14
Rated 5 out of 5

CRUZN

Fantastic Product!

This is a fantastic product! By combining an anti-inflammatory diet with a good supplement like this I've found I have no joint pain whatsoever. Totally recommend!

Read More
7/23/14
Rated 5 out of 5

Rod

Snowboarder and outdoor enthusiast in pain found relief

Being an avid snowboard and outdoor enthusiast I have experience my share of joint pain, from my knees popping each time I squat down to my shoulder constantly in pain from a injury I had 2 seasons ago.

I just got back from a 10 day camping, hiking, canoeing trip and experienced no knee or shoulder pain even after hiking for hours or paddling to our next location.

I have taken joint supplements in the past experiencing little to no relief. With Encompass Joint Health I started to feel and notice a difference in my first 2 week of taking it.

For all you active people out there I highly recommend Encompass Joint Health for current joint discomfort as well as for a preventive supplement.

Another great fact about Encompass as a company (I didn’t know this until I purchased my first bottle) is that every bottle I purchase a portion of that $ goes to assisting orphaned kids around the world, which so awesome that I can heal my body and at the same time impact the world by supporting a company who gives back.

Read More
7/7/14
Rated 5 out of 5

Dr. Erica

A Doctor's Opinion

I'm a doctor that works with men and women with chronic arthritis, inflammation and joint pain. I've used this formula on my toughest case and had some outstanding results. Along with this I always recommend minimizing processed food consumption and sugar consumption. The severe joint pain went away after a month and 1/2 and I believe it's helping to rebuild the joint space. It's an outstanding formula and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
6/19/14
Rated 5 out of 5

Leo P.

Great Product with Quick Results!

Would definitely recommend this product. Started taking this product to help with knee and shoulder pain that I had been suffering after workouts. Monitored closely over a ten day period having tried a number of these supplements previously to no avail and pleasantly surprised by the results - reduced pain and quicker recovery.

Read More

Product Features

Product Features

CChondroitin

Chondroitin is a major component of cartilage that makes up a stable joint. It keeps the joint healthy by absorbing fluid that build up in the connective tissue. It also blocks enzymes that break down cartilage, and provides the building blocks for the body to produce new cartilage.

Read Full Description

GGlucosamine

Our bodies naturally make glucosamine, but as we get older natural glucosamine levels drop and can often lead to gradual deterioration of joints. Glucosamine helps prevent the breakdown of the cartilage and fluid surrounding the joints as well as restore it back to it's healthy state.

It has been used to treat Arthritis, Osteoarthritis, Temporomadibular joint arthritis (TMJ), and all around joint health.

Read Full Description

MMethylsulfonylmethane (MSM)

MSM has shown evidence to be effective in the fight against Osteoarthritis (OA) and other joint related diseases. How does it do it? MSM is made up of 38% sulfur, which is significant in itself but what makes MSM special is how it delivers sulfur to the body in such a useable way, allowing our body to get the most out of sulfur's benefits.

MSM through the delivery of sulfur helps maintain healthy joints by creating tight bonds in the connective tissue that makes up the joint. In other words, it acts as a reinforcer making the joint strong again.

The latest research has shown MSM also acts as an anti-inflammatory agent. It has shown great results in athletic injuries to help improve the joints stability and speed up the healing process.

Read Full Description

Discounts and Deals Discounts will be reflected in your shopping cart

Discounts will be reflected in your shopping cart
  • 3 Free Bottles!Mix and match any 12 bottles and only pay for 9! That's 3 FREE BOTTLES (plus Free Shipping)!
  • Free ShippingFree Shipping on All Orders!
  • Get 1 Bottle for Free!Buy 6 bottles of any product and only pay for 5! That's one bottle for free! (plus Free Shipping!)

Product Label

Joint Health Product Label

Click for full size ›

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1-3 Capsule
Servings Per Container: 30-90
 Amt%DV*
Glucoseamine Sulfate250 mgN/A
Chondroitin Sulfate200 mgN/A
MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane)25 mgN/A
View All Ingredients

What they're Saying

"As a doctor, I often get asked what I take for dietary supplements. That's easy! I take 1 Complete Adult and 1 Joint Health every day! It does everything I need."
Dr. Terrance Waggoner Chiropractic Physician

Leave a Review

Share your thoughts!

5 out of 5 stars

14 reviews

Let us know what you think...

0 reviews with a 3-star rating

There are no reviews with a 3-star rating yet

×

Login

Register

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up